

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for the

## **South West Devon Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home Address (address in Plymouth)	Description (if any)  Labour Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Dann Susan E +	Stephens John M ++	
Sarah	(,		Vine Nicholas L	Steel Daniel J	
			Gilmour Lindsay	Mavin Christopher J	
			Lawson Maria J	Oliver Stephen M	
			Stephens Alison J	Jennings Rachel J	
BRAZIL	Crab Cottage, East	Liberal Democrat	Abbott Victor J +	Selmes Keith E ++	
Julian	Prawle, Kingsbridge,		May Jon L	Tolkien Dudley J	
	Devon, TQ7 2DA		Plumley Roy J M	Edwards Peter	
	,		Hutson Alan J	Hutson Claire S	
			Baldry Keith J	Baldry Luke B	
DAVY	(address in the South	Trade Unionist and Socialist	Yeo Helen E +	Rea Anthony T ++	
Ben	West Devon	Coalition	Rea Louise	Goss Peter Ĺ	
	Constituency)		Lannin Tessa S	Parkin Murray	
	,		Lowther Scott D	Lowther Victoria J	
			Osborne James	Osborne Patricia	
HORNER	(address in the Newton	Reform UK	Lawrence Margaret A +	Lawrence John N ++	
Steve	Abbot Constituency)		Pearce Gillian	Pearce Christopher A	
	,		Archer Marc S J	Archer Kirsty M	
			Endean Peter C	Endean Louise A	
			Drew Matthew	Drew Abigail L	
INGRAM	(address in the South	Heritage Party - Freedom.	Ingram Darryl C +	Aird Justin R ++	
Darryl Christian	West Devon	Family. Nation.	Sandbach Peter A	Hills Steven M	
	Constituency)		Hills Rachel J	Hembry Yvonne	
	,		Hembry Robert K	Crockford Katherine	
			Hughes Samuel E	Yates Amanda H L	
MCLAY	(address in Plymouth)	The Green Party	Flower Gordon G +	Rangdale David J H ++	
Lauren Elizabeth	,	,	Rangdale Margaret	Turner Clive	
			Turner Margaret E	Worrall Richard S W	
			McCall Helen	Prior Veronica	
			Spencer Alexander N D	Robinson Bruce D	
SMITH	(address in Plymouth)	The Conservative Party	Morris John R +	McGlade Sophie ++	
Rebecca Jane	,	Candidate	Rees Justin H	King Sharon G	
			Stagg Ursula	Saltern Jane R	
			Adams Rosemary P	Adams Peter D	
			Rossiter Dudley J	Hunt Gary W F	
SPENCER	7 Claymans Pathway,	Independent	Bowden Thomas N +	Pringle Karen A ++	
Alan Charles	Ivybridge, Devon, PL21	'	Smith David	Rutley Sylvia M	
	9ÚZ		Churchill Eve-Marie	Barons Sheena J	
			Sykes Mignonne	Donnelly-Porter Cluna M M	
			Roberts Dermot P	Cao Fang	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.