

Election of a Member of Parliament for the South West Devon Constituency

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
ALLEN Sarah Penelope (Commonly Known As: Sarah Allen)	TAYLOR Kate	Lockyer Hall Alfred Street Plymouth PL1 2RP
BRAZIL Julian	ABBOTT Victor	South Hams Liberal Democrats 43 Fore Street Totnes TQ9 5HN
DAVY Benjamin John (Commonly Known As: Ben Davy)	DAVY Benjamin John	24 Wolrige Avenue Plymouth PL7 2RT
HORNER Stephen William John (Commonly Known As: Steve Horner)	HORNER Stephen William John	3 Chantry Close Teignmouth TQ14 8FE
INGRAM Darryl Christian	INGRAM Darryl Christian	55 Colesdown Hill Plymouth PL9 8AG
MCLAY Lauren Elizabeth	POYSER Ian A	87 Compton Vale Plymouth PL3 5DX
SMITH Rebecca Jane	HANDLEY Emily	South West Devon Conservative Association 1 Blachford Road Ivybridge PL21 0AD
SPENCER Alan Charles	SPENCER Alan Charles	7 Claymans Pathway Ivybridge Devon PL21 9UZ